GreenCity started its two-week test ride and promo campaign in Salzburg, Austria

 

The long-range all-electric bus GreenCity of BYD started its two-week test ride and promo campaign in Salzburg, Austria from Aug. 14th, 2012. The GreenCity garnered great praise from passengers when successfully arriving at the top of a local mountain Gaisberg at an elevation of 1265m.

Image
The local public transportation system is comprised of conventional diesel-fueled buses, interval trains and trolleybuses which play an important role in improving the air condition there. Since the local infrastructure is so poor for the trolleybuses to reach many regions due to the local complex geographic situation, BYD GreenCity will be a perfect solution to this shortcoming, making the bus lines in the mountains accessible for Salzburg.

Image

About bydcompany
Providing a fully vertically integrated solution for green energy technologies, producing electric cars using iron phosphate battery technology.Visit us at: http://www.facebook.com/bydcompany

38 Responses to GreenCity started its two-week test ride and promo campaign in Salzburg, Austria

  1. Willy Kuroda says:

    I simply want to say I am just all new to blogs and really loved you’re web blog. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have remarkable article content. Appreciate it for sharing your web page.

  2. Willie Varillas says:

    I like this web blog so much, saved to bookmarks.

  3. Just to let you know your blog looks a little bit unusual on Firefox on my netbook using Linux .

  4. That you are a really persuasive writer. I can see this in your write-up. You’ve a way of writing compelling data that sparks a lot interest.

  5. Vera Arave says:

    Hello.This article was extremely motivating, particularly since I was looking for thoughts on this matter last Wednesday.

  6. One more thing. It’s my opinion that there are many travel insurance sites of respectable companies that permit you to enter your journey details and obtain you the insurance quotes. You can also purchase your international travel cover policy on-line by using your own credit card. Everything you need to do is always to enter your travel specifics and you can view the plans side-by-side. Only find the system that suits your capacity to pay and needs and use your credit card to buy the item. Travel insurance on the internet is a good way to search for a respected company pertaining to international holiday insurance. Thanks for giving your ideas.

  7. green coffee says:

    I watched this product being reviewed on Dr. Oz and was really pumped up about taking them. Took the merchandise the same manner instructed possibly at the end of the month I never lost 1 lb. Simply because they aren’t cheap I decided to not buy another month’s worth. We’ve many better things to waste my funds on. Huge waste of cash

  8. Awesome information once again! Thanks a lot!

  9. Cary Ridpath says:

    Thanks, I’ve just been looking for info approximately this subject for a while and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon so far. However, what about the bottom line? Are you positive concerning the supply?

  10. This is a excellent site, would you be interested in doing an interview concerning just how you produced it? If so e-mail me and my friends!

  11. Do you might have a spam concern on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your scenario; weve got developed some great techniques and were looking to exchange options with other people, be positive to shoot me an e-mail if planning to pursue.

  12. read says:

    When I open up your Feed it appears to be a ton of garbage, is the issue on my side?

  13. I was basically wanting to know if you ever thought of replacing the page layout of your web site? Its very well written; I really like what you have got to say. But maybe you can include a little more in the way of written content so people could connect with it better. You have got a great deal of wording for only having one or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  14. Appreciate it for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting information.

  15. Hi, for Web optimization genuine contents are actually required, if you simply copy and paste then you can not rated in search engines.

  16. Have you considered adding some videos to the article? I think it will really enhance everyones understanding.

  17. If you dont mind, exactly where do you host your web site? I am shopping for a good host and your web site appears to be fast and up most the time

  18. Heya, I just hopped over to your site via StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might typically browse, but I enjoyed your views none the less. Thanks for creating some thing well worth reading through.

  19. smsf says:

    If you could message me with some hints about how you made this blog look this good , I would appreciate it!

  20. then obviously it will be more than you expected. There is nothing in this world which comes easy. Every thing in this world is extremely tough to get and the competition for acquiring the items has become quite much tough.

  21. read says:

    As soon as I at first commented I clicked on the Notify me whenever new comments are added checkbox and currently every time a comment is added I get four email messages with the exact same comment.

  22. privacy says:

    Awesome post . Thanks for, visiting my blog dude. I will message you some time. I did not realise that!

  23. Im getting a small problem. I cant get my reader to pickup your feed, Im using msn reader by the way.

  24. You need to really moderate the responses at this site

  25. It is difficult to discover educated people on this specific topic, however , you seem like you realize extremely well exactly what you are composing about! Many many thanks

  26. Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!?-

  27. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & help other customers like its aided me. Good job.

  28. I am impressed with this website , very I am a fan .

  29. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I will learn a lot of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  30. partner site says:

    I have got one suggestion for your website. It appears like right now there are a few cascading stylesheet troubles while launching a number of webpages inside google chrome as well as safari. It is working alright in internet explorer. Probably you can double check this.

  31. Brent White says:

    Terrific work! This is the kind of info that should be shared across the web. Disgrace on Google for now not positioning this publish higher! Come on over and seek advice from my site . Thanks =)

  32. strona www says:

    I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site. Reading this information So i am glad to express that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I such a lot indisputably will make sure to donˇ¦t fail to remember this website and give it a look on a continuing basis.

  33. Fantastic items from you, man. I have take into accout your stuff prior to and you are simply extremely excellent. I actually like what you’ve received right here, really like what you are stating and the way in which in which you assert it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to learn far more from you. That is actually a terrific website.

  34. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  35. Heya i am for the earliest schedule at this time. I bring into being this board and I get back It accurately practical & it helped me outdated a lot. I wish to impart impressive back and avoid others comparable you helped me.

  36. Nice blog here! Also your locate tons awake self-same fast! What web multitude are you using? Can I get your affiliate bring together to your host? I wish my web situate full awake as quickly as yours lol

  37. Can I simply say what a aid to search out someone who actually is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You definitely know tips on how to bring a difficulty to gentle and make it important. Extra folks must read this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant consider youre not more widespread because you positively have the gift.

  38. Sarene says:

    I found your weblog website on google and verify a number of of your early posts. Proceed to maintain up the superb operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking ahead to reading extra from you later on!…

Leave a Reply

